Robert J. Sawyer

Hugo and Nebula Award-Winning Science Fiction Writer

FlashForward coming to DVD 23 February 2010

by Rob - December 19th, 2009.
Filed under: FlashForward.

ABC and Disney are releasing the first 10 episodes of FlashForward, the TV series based on my novel of the same name, on Tuesday, February 23, 2010 (Region 1 DVDs, wide-screen). Included:

  1. No More Good Days
  2. White To Play
  3. 137 Sekunden
  4. Black Swan
  5. Gimme Some Truth
  6. Scary Monsters and Super Creeps
  7. The Gift
  8. Playing Cards with Coyote
  9. Believe
  10. A561984

Just in time for your own catch-up marathon before the series returns to broadcast TV on Thursday, March 4, 2010.

Visit The Robert J. Sawyer Web Site

Leave a Reply