[Robert J. Sawyer] Science Fiction Writer
Hugo and Nebula Winner

SFWRITER.COM > Anthologies > Tesseracts 6: Contents

[Canadian Flag]

Tesseracts 6

The Aurora Award-Nominated Anthology

Edited by Robert J. Sawyer and Carolyn Clink

Published by Tesseract Books, Edmonton, in December 1997

Table of Contents:

  • Introduction by Robert J. Sawyer
  • "Divisions" by Eric Choi (Aurora Award finalist!)
  • "First Contact" by Jacqueline Pearce
  • "Fracture" by Michael Vance
  • "On Reading Bradbury" by Sandra Kasturi
  • "Un mur" by Sylvie Bérard
  • "The Fishmonger's Emeralds" by Katie Harse (Aurora Award finalist!)
  • "Ghostdancing" by Edward Baranosky
  • "Bootlegger" by Andrew Weiner
  • "Sluggish" by Laura Houghton
  • "Souvenirs" by Yves Meynard
  • "Skulling Medusa" by Catherine MacLeod
  • "Spirit Dance" by Douglas Smith (Aurora Award finalist!)
  • "whistling women" by Rhea Rose
  • "Love-in-Idleness" by James Alan Gardner
  • "Binary Love" by Peter Bloch-Hansen
  • "Money Tree" by Nalo Hopkinson
  • "What Goes Around" by Derryl Murphy
  • "If I Had Wings" by Dora Knez
  • "Where Angels Fall" by Jean-Louis Trudel
  • "Red Tide" by Hayden Trenholm
  • "Dark Song" by Robyn Herrington
  • "Like a Shadow, Like a Dream" by Scott Mackay
  • "lunary" by Clélie Rich
  • "Here Be Dragons" by Candas Jane Dorsey
  • "Prescribed Burn" by Jena Snyder (Aurora Award finalist!)
  • "Bad Seed" by Nancy Bennett
  • "The Sleeper in the Crystal" by Élisabeth Vonarburg
  • "Whisper" by Lia Pas
  • "Hippotigris" by Jan Lars Jensen
  • "Protocols of Consumption" by Robert Charles Wilson
  • Afterword by Carolyn Clink
  • About the Contributors

More Good Reading

Introduction to Tesseracts 6
Afterword to Tesseracts 6
About the Contributors to Tesseracts 6

More about Canadian SF

Other Canadian SF Anthologies:

Rob's Short-Fiction Bibliography

About Rob
Book Clubs
Short Stories
Press Kit
How to Write
Email Rob
Canadian SF



Copyright © 1995-2016 by Robert J. Sawyer.