Robert J. Sawyer

Hugo and Nebula Award-Winning Science Fiction Writer

FlashForward staff writers

by Rob - February 6th, 2010.
Filed under: FlashForward.

The Hollywood Reporter has now posted a comment from David S. Goyer about him stepping down as showrunner of FlashForward, the ABC TV series based on my novel of the same name: “As my feature projects have started ramping up again, I felt I was being pulled in too many directions. I’m proud of the show and excited about the relaunch. It’s in great hands.”

And indeed it is. FlashForward has a fabulous team of staff writers, all of whom are still hard at work on the show:

Byron Balasco
Scott Gimple
Ian Goldberg
Seth Hoffman
Tim Lea
Barbara Nance
Quinton Peeples
Dawn Prestwich
Nicole Yorkin
Lisa Zwerling

Robert J. Sawyer online:

Leave a Reply